Oh Peanut Butter Jelly Hands... I see you've come calling today.
There you are on the bottom of my skirt and right on my backside too.

I saw you across the arm of my favorite chair.
I see where you've explored my cabinets and painted my clean pots and pans.

Oh, and there you are again across the bottom of the 'fridge.
And don't you look lovely on my tapestries over there?

And wait, the cat's mouth is moving real funny... as if she has some peanut butter stuck in it.
Yep... you must've managed to greet her tail, you silly little peanut butter jelly hands.

There is some lovely artwork on the kitchen floor too.
I should start charging people for the show!

Why, who wouldn't pay a trillon, or two, to see such a beautiful work of art?
Your fat little fingers are cute as can be.

Your scent is sweet as a baby's first bath with just a dash of peanut butter jelly perfume.
I could bottle it up and give it away to the mommy's who miss these days.

How lucky am I to be here now?
You sweet little peanut butter jelly hands...
Picture



Leave a Reply.